Sparks - Terminal Jive
Sparks 'Terminal Jive' (1980)
     Released:  January 1980
     Label:  Repertoire

    Homepage:  Sparks Discography


01. When I'm With You
02. Just Because You Love Me
03. Rock 'n' Roll People In A Disco World
04. When I'm With You (Instrumental)
05. Young Girls
06. Noisy Boys
07. Stereo
08. The Greatest Show On Earth