Sparks - Interior Design
Sparks interior design
     Released:  August 1988
     Label:  Thunderbolt

    Homepage:  Sparks Discography


01. So Important
02. Just Got Back From Heaven
03. Lots Of Reasons
04. You've Got A Hold Of My Heart
05. Love-O-Rama
06. The Toughest Girl In Town
07. Let's Make Love
08. Stop Me If You've Heard This Before
09. A Walk Down Memory Lane
10. Madonna