Sparks - Big Beat
Sparks 'Big Beat' album
     Released:  October 1976
     Label:  Island

    Homepage:  Sparks Discography


01. Big Boy
02. I Want To Be Like Everyone Else
03. Nothing To Do
04. I Bought The Mississippi River
05. Fill 'Er Up
06. Everybody's Stupid
07. Throw Her Away And Get A New One
08. Confusion
09. Screwed Up
10. White Women
11. I Like Girls
12. Tearing The Place Apart
13. Gone With The Wind